Entertainment

Read Why Chidinma Can’t Date A Celebrity

 

wpid-wpid-chidinma1-.jpg

One of the most sought after female singers, Chidinma Ekile always says she cannot date a celebrity, she has finally revealed why.

While speaking with Pulse TV, the songstress purported that it’s a lot of headache for her and madness. Read her words below;

I am actually not a fan of celebrity relationships. I don’t know how others feel about it, but for me I am not a big fan of it. I just think it is a lot of headache.

You are both in the same line of work. Who calms who? So it’s a lot of madness already and we are both in it and we are both running around. It doesn’t work for me.

It can be anything not music but if God says that’s what is going to be then who am I to argue but as human as I am I don’t think I will like that.

Leave a Reply

